Knights of Columbus Father McCarthy Council 4983
Knights of Columbus - Officers 2019-2020
Grand Knight Allen Ouellette
Chaplin Fr. Michael Sartori
Deputy Grand Knight Lenard Dow
Chancellor Donald Burrill
Financial Secretary
Mark Landry
Recorder Edward Fagouri
Warden William Yeaton
Robert Hennig
Lecture George Grant
Trustee One Year Resean LaBrie
Trustee Two Year
Lionel Hebert
Trustee Three Year George Grant
 Advocate Henry Monroe
Inside Guard
Gerald Bellavance
Outside Guard
Derek Tremblay


Servicing the Newport, New Hampshire Area Community
Copyright 2019 Knights of Columbus Fr. McCarthy Council 4983. All Rights Reserved.
Designed & Hosted by Functional Art Solutions